Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
14

Rhubarb Ginger Fizz

Summer Cocktail Series - Cheers!
14

Hello my friends,

Stuart here - the other part of The Elliott Homestead. My better half is amazing at so many things. Me… meh. But I do enjoy making cocktails from foraged ingredients around our homestead. And, what do ya know, Shaye likes drinking them. So, I’m kicking off a summer cocktail series with this recipe. I call it Rhubarb Ginger Fizz. I’ll be posting a cocktail a week for the summer. Let me know what you think and if you would like to see a certain cocktail featured. Preferably something fun and foraged.

Here’s the recipe. Enjoy.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Elliott Homestead Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.