Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
3

A Floral French 75

Summer Cocktail Series. Cheers!
3

Hello my friends,

The inspiration for this cocktail came straight from the garden. Sitting just outside my new studio space, in a little rock-lined piece of dirt we call “the hops garden”, lavender and chamomile grow together… along with a hops plant that threatens to take over our whole property every year.

I love a good French 75 and I have been wanting to find a good combination of florals to add some interest. I think I stumbled upon one here. Do give it a try if you can. Let me know what you think.

If you are enjoying the Summer Cocktail series, would you consider subscribing to our Substack with a paid subscription? With a $5 paid subscription you get all the new content we produce plus the entire backlog of cocktail recipes and more. Thanks for the support!

Here’s the recipe.

A Floral French 75

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Elliott Homestead Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Elliott Homestead Newsletter
The Elliott Homestead Newsletter